Music: Cheque - Call Me Baby

Cheque - Call Me Baby
Call Me Baby

Penthauze Entertainment's poster boy Superboy Cheque continues to have us wallow in good music, as he dishes out a new single titled 'Call Me Baby.' The record was co-produced by talented beatmakers, Andyr and Lay Z.

As promised, the Penthauze singer and trap-star finally provide a brand new single for his fans. However, the new record 'Call Me Baby' is only a glimpse of what we should be expecting from the lad in the coming months.

Co-produced by his regulars Andyr and Lay Z, 'Call Me Baby' serves as Superboy Cheque's second official single for 2021. It comes after the release of the acclaimed joint, 'History' which features YBNL singer, Fireboy DML.

Listen and drop your thoughts in the comments below.


Keep up to date with our latest articles and uploads...